Do you like deals on books?

Then you’ve come to the right place! Fresh Book Deals sends out the hottest deals direct to your inbox. Whether you are looking for a new release, a specific genre, or sales, we have something for you!

Check out previous deals below, then sign up for our newsletter so you can get deals delivered straight to your inbox in the morning!

Recent New Releases

Get all books in the popular Hellbent Halo Series at a great price!

Get all books in the popular Hellbent Halo Series at a great price!

He rescued the devil’s daughter, but Hell isn’t celebrating…

This digital box set contains all five books of the popular Hellbent Halo series from preternatural storyteller E.A. Copen.

Fractured Souls

Rogue wizard Josiah Quinn never met a rule he wouldn’t break. Even though he knows he’ll face plenty of backlash from both good and evil, he braves the fires of Hell to spring Satan’s captive daughter. But before they return to their lives, he’s got to track down the missing pieces of her soul…

read more
Check out this newly released audiobook!

Check out this newly released audiobook!

The mission is simple. Escort an emissary to an intergalactic peace summit. Try not to get in the way.

Lt. Magnus and his 79th Recon Team have certainly handled worse, after all. 

But when an explosion rocks the tower and sends everyone into a panic, Magnus and his asset find themselves cut off from the rest of the team. 

Worse still, a dying alien chieftain gives them a priceless drive of intel, marking them for death. 

read more
Start an exciting, new LitRPG Saga!

Start an exciting, new LitRPG Saga!

Experience the epic first installment of a LitRPG saga perfect for fans of C.M Carney, Blaise Corvin, and Charles Dean.

This isn’t a game. This is his new life.

Dave has been wandering through life for a long time. His day job bores him and he never seems to be able to meet his family’s expectations. The only escape he’s ever had is his love of MMORPG’s. 

read more
If you like cross-over series, check out Quantum Legends!

If you like cross-over series, check out Quantum Legends!

Quantum Legends is a series of collaborations between Andrew Dobell and other authors, where Amanda from his Star Magi series, visits other universes.

In this book, Amanda visits Michael Anderle’s Kurtherian Gambit universe and works with Bethany Anne.

—-

When the Reavers choose to take on Bethany Anne, Amanda show’s up to help her friend from the Multiverse Bar. Together, they must fight against the latest raid by the multiverse pirates.

read more

Featured Book

Get the first 6 novellas for only 99 cents

Secret Societies, Serial Killers, and a Seriously Snarky PI.

Staff Picks

I’m Val Thorvald, and I’m an assassin.

When magical bad guys hurt people, I take care of them. Permanently.

This doesn’t make me popular with the rest of the magical community—as you can tell from the numerous break-ins and assassination attempts I’ve endured over the years. But thanks to my half-elven blood, a powerful sword named Chopper, and a telepathic tiger with an attitude, I’ve always been able to handle my problems with aplomb. Maybe some cursing and swearing, too, but definitely aplomb.

That changes when my boss is afflicted with a mysterious disease, a government agent starts investigating me, and a godforsaken dragon shows up in the middle of my latest job.

I’ve taken down vampires, zombies, and ogres, but dragons are way, way more powerful. And it doesn’t look like this one is going to like me.

On the outside, Dina Demille is the epitome of normal. She runs a quaint Victorian Bed and Breakfast in a small Texas town, owns a Shih Tzu named Beast, and is a perfect neighbor, whose biggest problem should be what to serve her guests for breakfast. But Dina is…different: Her broom is a deadly weapon; her Inn is magic and thinks for itself. Meant to be a lodging for otherworldly visitors, the only permanent guest is a retired Galactic aristocrat who can’t leave the grounds because she’s responsible for the deaths of millions and someone might shoot her on sight. Under the circumstances, “normal” is a bit of a stretch for Dina.

And now, something with wicked claws and deepwater teeth has begun to hunt at night…Feeling responsible for her neighbors, Dina decides to get involved. Before long, she has to juggle dealing with the annoyingly attractive, ex-military, new neighbor, Sean Evans—an alpha-strain werewolf—and the equally arresting cosmic vampire soldier, Arland, while trying to keep her inn and its guests safe. But the enemy she’s facing is unlike anything she’s ever encountered before. It’s smart, vicious, and lethal, and putting herself between this creature and her neighbors might just cost her everything.

A Gifted Healer. A Dungeon Town. A Fate Yet to be Determined.

Daniel was Gifted by the gods at birth, able to heal with a touch even the most grievous wounds. Born in a mining camp, he’s unable to still his restless heart and journey’s to a nearby Dungeon town to take his first steps as an Adventurer. Follow his journey in a world filled with monsters, dungeons and a leveling system.

A Healer’s Gift is a traditional fantasy story with LitRPG elements inspired by popular light novels like Dan Machi, Konosuba and Grimgar.

The Adventures on Brad is a series of short novels set in a fantasy world and details the day-to-day life of Daniel and his friends as he learns what it means to be an Adventurer.

For a limited time, get 15 all-new, pulse-pounding stories from a bevy of the finest authors, many of whom are military veterans and international best-sellers. Jay J. Falconer, ML Banner, Lars Emmerich, A. R. Shaw, C. T. Knight, Eric Gardner, G. Michael Hopf, Jason Kasper, Jason Ross, Jeff Kirkham, Kyla Stone, M. L. Buchman, Ryan Schow, T S Paul, Kwen D. Griffeth, & W. J. Lundy have come together in this one-of-a-kind collection to support the Oscar Mike Foundation.

Hundreds of pages of action-packed fiction, all in one low-priced collection, featuring some of the most beloved characters ever created: Jack Bunker, Frank Cartwright, Miranda Chase, Gabe Conrad, Tommy Donovan, Sam Jameson, Graham Morgan, David Rivers, Treton Rusk, Ian Throne, Rowan Wolf, and more.

For a warrior, it’s about honor, courage, and the will to never quit. Those are the hallmarks that lead to victory, despite impossible odds or the adversary faced.

Each story in this set explores what makes a hero, elevating the common into the unstoppable. How does it arise? What does it reveal? Who will suffer the wrath?

16 Amazing Authors, 16 Incredible SciFi Stories, 1 Great Name

From Allen to Woods, inside are some of the biggest and best names in Scifi, who have all come together under the banner of a name—Chris. What’s in a name? Some of the best SciFi out there! The stories are awesome, and it’s all science fiction…according to Chris!

While there are other names that may have done okay in the past, this book takes you through the incredible imaginations of the authors who are hot right now! Fly along with Chris Fox in the cockpit of an Inuran spellfighter, hold back the squibs on the firing line with Christopher Hopper, and journey with Christopher Ruocchio’s assassin as he goes to kill a king.

Other stories in this volume will have you saving the Earth from the cockpit of a gunboat in space, fighting off an invasion of Earth hand-to-hand, and piloting a mech when pirates land on your world. What would you sacrifice to change the lives of your family and friends? How do you stop an unknown assassin who’s come to kill the children you’re protecting? Come inside and find out!

Palm Beach Nasty

Burned out by high-profile murders in New York and his love life splashed all over Page Six, homicide cop Charlie Crawford heads south and signs on with the Palm Beach PD. After months of petty crimes, he’s first on scene to find a man hanging from a banyan tree. Prime suspects are a hedge-fund billionaire with a thing for young girls and a bartender with a sketchy past and a ten-out-of-ten creep factor. Right in the middle of it all is Crawford’s girlfriend, a beautiful, conniving gallery owner, ready to do whatever it takes to move up a bracket or two. Add to the mix a sultry real estate broker who knows where all the bodies are buried, a gorgeous forensic cop often one step ahead of Crawford, a Mutt and Jeff combo of stone cold killers and you’ve got Palm Beach Nasty.

“Taut and efficient,” Booklist said, and added, “it’s a pleasure to watch craftsmen at work, and that describes the author as well as the cops.”

Get the latest Fresh Book Deals! Sign up today!