Happy Wednesday, fellow reading addicts!

It’s the day before a big holiday here in the U.S. How do you celebrate the Fourth of July? I’ll probably watch the fireworks from inside this year because it’s going to be quite humid after all the rain we’ve had.

The convention this past weekend was a lot of hard work, but it was also rewarding. I also met a couple of local authors, and they had some interesting books.​ I plan to check them out in the near future!

Check out these great deals this week below!​ And as always, leave a review after you finished reading the books.​​

Enjoy and happy reading!

This Week’s Special Deals

Secret Agent Witch Complete Series Boxed Set

Aisling Keane is an Investigator with the secretive spy organization known as Dragonfly. Thrust unexpectedly into the field, she and her mechanical Dragon partner are surrounded by danger and intrigue.

Clues suggest there’s a larger, mysterious organization plotting in the shadows.

Will Aisling, Shimmer, and Dragonfly be able to put the clues together and put a stop to this new threat before it’s too late?

Grab this complete series boxed set to find out!

Aisling thought she’d been hired to be a secret agent – then found that Dragonfly required new recruits, even skilled witches like her, to prove themselves.

One clue leads to the next, and she’s assigned to work with Lance Stone on a mission.

Small crimes herald larger ones, and the larger ones suggest a mysterious organization lurking in the shadows.

When an ally turns into an enemy, Dragonfly has to send a new agent into the field. The mission is simple: Infiltrate, discover and escape.

But in the secretive world of international crime, nothing is ever really simple. And simple never meant easy.

Fortunately, Aisling’s newest creation of technology and magic – a mechanical Dragon about the size of an eagle – has just been improved by her infomancer coworker and given a cutting-edge artificial intelligence. Cait’s little sister will need all the help Shimmer can provide.

Despite the workload, she’ll still need to find time for family and her coven. A danger is on the horizon, and the coven’s guardian is worried. Will it get in the way of Aisling’s new job?

The investigator-turned-agent wouldn’t have it any other way.

Included in this boxed set:

  1. The Spy Who Tamed A Dragon
  2. Never Say Never To A Dragon
  3. Live and Let Fly
  4. The Man In The Silver Mask
  5. Dragoneye
  6. Dragons Never Die
  7. License to Steal
  8. From Dragonfly with Love

For action, magic, snarky banter, martial arts, mystical creatures, and high intrigue, join Aisling Keane on her new adventure!

Primal Link Series sale
(All books 99c each)

U.S.: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B089QPHRT7

U.K.: https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B089QPHRT7

Missions to alien planets have resulted in interactions with strange beings in the past, but never on this level.

When Marine Corporal Goshawk becomes part of the search team tasked with locating some missing SEALs, he expected action and plenty of it. After all, they had to send in Marines to rescue SEALs.

What he didn’t expect was that the mission would completely transform him, body and spirit. As new threats from strange beings continually challenge the team and their mission rapidly spirals out of control, odd allies emerge in unexpected places. It’s no joyride for Corporal Goshawk and his small fire team, though, because those allies—the very thing that could help them—are driving a wedge between his team and his commanding officer, along with the rest of the Marines.

Will the Corporal and his team find the SEALs and complete the mission? Can they overcome the strange beings that threaten to take over? Or will they go down in flames?

PRIMAL LINK blends the excitement of Starship Troopers and the mystery and exploration of Horizon Zero Dawn to create a space adventure that will keep you on the edge of your seat.

Game of Serfs Complete Series Boxed Set

No one knew dragons used to exist. They were creatures of myths and legends. Fairytales.

Right until a fire-spewing monster breaks open the world and changes everything.

As it turns out, the dragons aren’t friendly.

Join Benjamin Draig and Marty Ambrose as they discover what it’s like to live in a world they never expected to be in.

It was supposed to be a fun break while school was out for the semester.

A chance meeting between Benjamin Draig and Martin “Marty” Ambrose suggests the potential for a great friendship. Both were with different groups of friends just outside of Moab, both on their way to hike through the mountains.

But then things went horribly wrong.

It’s all Benjamin and Marty can do to stay alive when the earth opens beneath their feet, and they’re swallowed by the mountain.

As a fire-spewing monster emerges and spreads its wings to blot out the sky, Benjamin and Marty learn that the comfortable illusion of the world they knew is gone.

Everything has changed. Depending on the other for every second of their survival, they reach what looks like safety…

…then their entire world comes undone.

The world beneath the mountain is impossibly huge, but the sheer size isn’t the only thing that beggars belief.

As the titanic monster takes to the sky, leaving behind the lair that has lain buried for millennia, the two men know what they have to do.

They’ve got to brave the dangers of the dragon’s lair and hope there’s something to defeat the monster razing the country in fire and flames.

Otherwise, this new world is going to be a place where becoming a dragon’s dinner is the better option.

This boxed set includes all six books in the series!

The Agent Operative Complete Series Boxed Set

Norah Wintry is a Witch with a dream job. A Hollywood agent getting magical actors’ parts in blockbuster films.

Until things start going wrong.

Can Norah figure out who’s hurting magicals in Hollywood, reverse a curse on her roommate, and save her company? How about just stay alive?

Grab this 8-book boxed set to find out!

It’s a niche field with unique problems. Somebody gets shrunk down to toadstool size and suddenly everyone’s upset. Welcome to L.A.

No worries. Norah will fix it.

She has a great family, a crackerjack assistant, and her business is taking off.

Until things start going wrong.

Actors are being injured, magic is causing accidents, and someone is hunting down former Silver Griffin Agents.

Which makes it her business. Her parents are Silver Griffin agents in hiding.

Norah never intended to get involved in her parent’s line of work. Whole other kind of agent – with real weapons and injuries that are harder to fix.

But someone is muscling in on her business and maybe her life.

Can Norah figure out who’s hurting magicals in Hollywood, reverse a curse on her roommate, and save her company? How about just stay alive?

Included in this boxed set:

  1. Sign Your Fears Away
  2. Contract Execution
  3. No Country For Old Agents
  4. Last Agent Hero
  5. First Run
  6. Take One
  7. Mystic Agent
  8. Hollywood Hex

If you see this message after July 3rd and want to be notified of future price promotions, please sign up for our email list.