Happy Wednesday, fellow reading addicts!

And here we are at the day after Halloween – the Day of the Dead – and the first day of November. Two months of holidays are upon us until the new year gets here. I’m not sure how we’re at two months left in the year, but it has been a hectic year. 

Did you have a lot of Trick-or-Treaters last night? Do you have any Halloween candy left over?​ I sure do. Glad I got candy I enjoy so I can make it last a few weeks.

As we wind down the year, keep an eye out for a special Cyber Monday Newsletter which will have ALL the good discounts you can want. If you missed some of the previous deals, some of them might just show up there.​​​

Enjoy and happy reading!

This Week’s Special Deals

Go Ask Your Mother Complete Series Boxed Set

Tom Gregory was once a powerful battlemage.

Now, he’s a husband and a father, settled into a cozy suburban life. He hasn’t cast a spell in years.

When an old foe returns, looking for revenge, Gregory has no choice but to tap into his arcane power again.

This isn’t just a story for dads. Do you have a dad, know a dad, or love a dad? Do you enjoy action-packed magical adventures? If so, you’ll love this complete Go Ask Your Mother boxed set!

Saving the world was hard. That was nothing compared to raising three kids…

They said I was gifted. The most powerful mage born to our bloodline in more than a century.

The dark sorcerer didn’t stand a chance.

I was a hero. I was famous. I was bad ass.

But that was twenty years ago.

Now, I’m married with three kids.

I have the best lawn in our suburban neighborhood.

I have a little more around the mid-section than I used to, but I’ve still got it.

There’s been a disturbance in the ether.

Strange creatures are terrorizing my community.

Has the dark sorcerer escaped his arcane prison?

Do I still have what it takes? Can I stop him a second time?

I might not be as strong as I used to be.

But this time, I’m not fighting to save the world.

I’m fighting for my family.

Included in this boxed set:

  1. Sorcerer’s Playground
  2. Arcane Attitudes
  3. Battlemage Redux


Goth Drow Unleashed Boxed Set One: Books 1-9

My name is Cheyenne Summerlin, remember that name. Somebody should…

I’m not Goth to hide my Drow heritage, I’m Goth because I’m not a quitter.

My world is about to be turned upside down by a heritage I am discovering.

Get the first 9 books of the best-selling Goth Drow series with this boxed set to join Cheyenne on her journey to use her Drow heritage and stake her claim in the world!

The world can’t know I’m a Drow halfling. Not yet. I barely have these powers under my control, but time’s up. I’m about to take magic for a test drive. Want to come along?

The black-ops government group believe they can run my life… But I have plans of my own.

Watch out magical evil doers – I’m about to crash your party.

But will my training be enough?

Time to find out!

Included in this boxed set:

  1. Strange and Unusual
  2. Leave The World Behind
  3. Realm of Infinite Night
  4. Only the Strong Wear Black
  5. Agents or Darkness
  6. Drow Magic
  7. The Sword and The Drow
  8. The Teacher and The Drow
  9. Warrior Drow

Once in a Bluebonnet Moon

Award-winning Author K.S. Jones continues the True Hearts of Texas series with another sweet ’n’ steamy contemporary western romance!

For pilot Addy Piper, the sky became a refuge from her past. Stripped of a family as a teenager, loneliness settled where love belonged. And due to events beyond her control, she’s about to lose her plane, her friends, and her life as she knows it—again. In need of a place to stay while interviewing for a private pilot gig, Addy chooses a Bed and Breakfast from an outdated brochure kept hidden away in her “special places” box.

Estranged from his family after a terrible accident, Jack Brown has banished every blood relative, isolating himself and his daughter. As owner of the Texas Hill Country, even he admits should have closed the doors four years ago when his wife died. But every time he looks at his six-year-old daughter, he sees her mother—and refuses to let go of the dream.

When both Addy and Jack are forced to confront painful memories, the bruised and broken pieces of their hearts will either open or close completely to a future no one—especially them—believes is possible.

Buckskin Chronicles: The Complete Western Series


Ride into a historical western landscape with an array of characters who must overcome unimaginable obstacles in order to prove they have what it takes to survive in the Old West and determine what fate lies before them.

The journey begins when Jeremiah Thompsett comes of age and accepts the responsibility of fulfilling his mentor’s long-held dream. The young man was raised by an escaped slave amid the Arapaho nation in the Wind River mountains, and he is now tasked with tracking down the slave catchers that killed his mentor and stole their cache…

Embark on an unforgettable adventure through the rugged terrain of the Old West, where cowboys relentlessly pursue justice and take readers on gripping journeys of courage, resilience, and untold stories of the past.

Buckskin Chronicles: The Complete Series includes To Keep a Promise, To the Tall Timber, To the Absaroka, To the Bighorns, To the Medicine Bow, To the Sierra Madre, To the Cache La Poudre, To the Overland Trail, To the Sangre De Cristo, and To the San Juan.

If you see this message after November 1st and want to be notified of future price promotions, please sign up for our email list.