Happy Wednesday, fellow reading addicts!

You know that feeling you get when you’ve been busy, busy, busy and finally have a lull to catch your breath and you start wondering what you’re forgetting you need to do that you have the brief lull?

Yeah, I’ve not gotten to that point in my life yet. October is looking to be just like September and is already disappearing in a blink – at least the last week did. I haven’t forgotten anything to have a lull, but I have forgotten to do a few things I remembered later.​

Need more coffee and hours in my day.

If you like boxed sets, this is a great week for you. All but two of the books shared below are boxed sets! So if you like binge-reading series, you’ll be set for a little while.​ Check out all the great books below!​​​​

Enjoy and happy reading!

This Week’s Special Deals

Goth Drow Unleashed Boxed Set 1

My name is Cheyenne Summerlin, remember that name. Somebody should…

I’m not Goth to hide my Drow heritage, I’m Goth because I’m not a quitter.

My world is about to be turned upside down by a heritage I am discovering.

Get the first 9 books of the best-selling Goth Drow series with this boxed set to join Cheyenne on her journey to use her Drow heritage and stake her claim in the world!

The world can’t know I’m a Drow halfling. Not yet. I barely have these powers under my control, but time’s up. I’m about to take magic for a test drive. Want to come along?

The black-ops government group believe they can run my life… But I have plans of my own.

Watch out magical evil doers – I’m about to crash your party.

But will my training be enough?

Time to find out!

Included in this boxed set:

  1. Strange and Unusual
  2. Leave The World Behind
  3. Realm of Infinite Night
  4. Only the Strong Wear Black
  5. Agents or Darkness
  6. Drow Magic
  7. The Sword and The Drow
  8. The Teacher and The Drow
  9. Warrior Drow

Goth Drow Unleashed Boxed Set 2

Cheyenne is at a crossroads. Who will sit on the Drow throne?

Different factions want different individuals on the throne and there are some people who want Cheyenne on the throne.

She’d like to pass on that, thank you.

Continue Cheyenne’s story with the last 9 books in the Goth Drow Unleashed series and find out how the story ends!

The blight is still ravaging Ambar’ogúl and spilling through the Border portals into Earth. It’s hard enough to discover the secrets in her father’s world that will force the Crown to step down.

Now Cheyenne has to battle the darkness on both sides of the Border and keep her old life running like normal.

With a traitor in the FRoE and war machines tearing through Virginia, who can the halfling trust? Who will get a chance for redemption?

Two different worlds are counting on the Goth Drow. What will it take to save them both?

Included in this boxed set:

  1. Drow Royalty
  2. Dare to Drow
  3. The Drow Challenge
  4. The Drow Lineage
  5. The Drow Prophecy
  6. Enter the Drow
  7. The Drow Rises
  8. The Drow Apparent
  9. The Drow Lives On

Monster Case Files

Fear for your life, the monsters have returned.

All nine books in one package – the complete set of Monster Case Files.

The monster. What is it? Where did it come from? Grace and Henry Warner need a killer senior project if they want to get into Stanford and MIT. Urban myths. Legends. Wives tales. While traveling around the country with their parents, they had the perfect opportunity to learn more.

They peeked behind the curtain, where they find that not everyone tells the truth. The twins are trapped into figuring out what’s real and what’s not.

And they won’t be safe until they do.

Join Grace and Henry on their journey through a life of travel and mystery with parents who believe in them, as long as they aren’t completely sure what the twins are up to.

Trading Into Shadow


After surviving a shadow monster ambush, Marsh must get back to civilization, keep two kids alive, and make a delivery.

But, with shadow monsters and raiders closing the trade routes, she’s out of a job, and lost beneath the ruins of one of the greatest cities of the world. She doesn’t need a deserted farm to complicate things… or a parentless pup… or to be hunted by a hoshkat. What she needs is to find a way home… through the dark… but the predators are out in force, and home is a very long way away.

Can she discover what happened at Leon’s Deep, in time to stop it from happening again? Or did she escape the ambush, only to see the rest of her world fall to the ones behind it?

Join her as she fights to survive and solve the mystery of Leon’s Deep. Pick up Trading into Shadow, today.

For a very limited time, you can get the four-book boxed set for only $2.99 as well!

Witches Protection Program

Wes Rockville, a disgraced law-enforcement agent, gets one last chance to prove himself and save his career when he’s reassigned to a 232-year-old secret government organization.

The Witches Protection Program.

His first assignment: uncover a billion-dollar cosmetics company’s diabolical plan to use witchcraft for global domination, while protecting its heiress Morgan Pendragon from her aunt’s evil deeds. Reluctantly paired with veteran witch protector, Alastair Verne, Wes must learn to believe in witches…and believe in himself. Filled with adventure and suspense, Michael Okon creates a rousing, tongue-in-cheek alternate reality where witches cast spells and wreak havoc in modern-day New York City.

The War Torn Series: Volume One

The epic struggle of the century – World War II.

It’s America and her allies at war against tyrants who’d subjugate all, and every American must risk all to help himself, his family and his country to survive.

The Holts, an Illinois family, are caught up in the trials of World War II, their sons as soldiers and their daughter the wife of a soldier. While in the hell that is Germany, Martin Holt experiences the ebb of war, where people are struggling for their very existence. The conflict is not only fought by those in the air, but by those at home who wait to see if loved ones will return.

Some may live, some may not, but all, even those at home, will serve.

The War Torn Series: Volume One includes – The Brave And The Lonely, The Embattled And The Bold, The Fallen and The Free.

Rocky Mountain Saint: The Complete Christian Mountain Man Series

Best-selling western author B.N. Rundell takes you on a journey through the wilderness in this complete 14-book mountain man saga!

Holding on to the dream of living in the Rocky Mountains that Tatum shared with his father, he begins his journey—a journey that takes him through the lands of the Osage and Kiowa and ultimately to the land of the Comanche. Now he has a family, and the wilderness makes many demands on anyone that tries to master the mountains…

“Rundell’s Rocky Mountain Saint series is marvelous and inspiring.” – Reader

Follow Tate Saint, man of the mountains, on his journey from boyhood to manhood where he faces everything from the wilds of the wilderness to forces of nature and historic wars.

Rocky Mountain Saint: The Complete Series includes – Journey to Jeopardy, Frontier Freedom, Wilderness Wanderin’, Mountain Massacre, Timberline Trail, Pathfinder Peril, Wapiti Widow, Vengeance Valley, Renegade Rampage, Buffalo Brigade, Territory Tyranny, Winter Waifs, Mescalero Madness and Dine’ Defiance.

If you see this message after October 12th and want to be notified of future price promotions, please sign up for our email list.